A Medieval Trilogy Romance Series

Ariana's Pride (A Medieval Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Ariana’s Pride (A Medieval Trilogy Book 1) by Margaret Lake: April 1471: When Ariana loses her home and family, her only chance of survival is to trust Jeremy, a lowly groom. And her only chance to regain her titles and estates is to leave the dashing Jeremy behind. Jeremy holds the secret that will make Ariana his, but he wants her to love him for himself.

This book is Free on February 3, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!