Fiery Passions and Camping Trips: Free Romance eBooks

Rise of the Mage (Resurrecting Magic Book 1) on Kindle

Rise of the Mage (Resurrecting Magic Book 1) by Keary Taylor: I was already falling for Nathaniel when we discovered magic in the university library. Turns out the Salem witch trials weren’t all hysteria and false accusations. Now we’re in this together. The resurrection of our kind is on our shoulders. Discover magic, set in the 1960’s. For fans of A Discovery of Witches, The Magicians, and Ninth House.

This book is Free on February 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


A Highland Autumn (Seasons of Scotland Book 1) on Kindle

A Highland Autumn (Seasons of Scotland Book 1) by Sophia Nye: Adelina Matheson, barred from study at Oxford because she is a woman, ventures deep in the Scottish Highlands to prove herself a true scholar. Ronan Calder has sworn off marriage, but when he meets Adelina their worlds collide in a whirlwind of murder, intrigue, passion, and danger. Will love rise to the challenge or succumb to fiery passion?

This book is Free on February 16, 2021

Kindle


Reid (Regency Rockstars Series) on Kindle

Reid (Regency Rockstars Series) by Sasha Cottman: When faced with a dangerous new rival, Regency London’s hottest singer is forced to place his singing career in the hands of a sexy widow. Outrageous egos, wicked women, and scandalous behavior. Somewhere in the middle is the music. Stories of war-scarred English lords who are bad-boy musicians and the women who dare to love them.

This book is Free on February 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Cowboy's Secret Bride (Turners vs Coopers Chance Creek Book 1) on Kindle

The Cowboy’s Secret Bride (Turners vs Coopers Chance Creek Book 1) by Cora Seton: Three years ago millionaire Carl proposed to sexy chef Camila. Three years ago she turned him down and sent him into a tailspin. Now Carl’s ready to try again. He needs a ranch to convince Camila he plans to stay in Chance Creek forever, but the only way to get one means siding with the Coopers in their century-old feud with the Turners.

This book is Free on February 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Healthy Scratch (Tampa Suns Hockey Series) on Kindle

Healthy Scratch (Tampa Suns Hockey Series) by Robyn M. Ryan: Relationships are not in Lauren Gentry’s playbook. The only kind she’s willing to consider are friends-with-benefits, and even a red-hot and sexy hockey player like Dave Martin isn’t going to change that. Dave wants forever with Lauren. Now he just has to convince her. “Dave and Lauren leave their mark…HEALTHY SCRATCH–a wow moment for the soul.”

This book is Free on February 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Whatever It Takes (Saratoga Falls Love Stories Book 1) on Kindle

Whatever It Takes (Saratoga Falls Love Stories Book 1) by Lindsey Pogue: Sam’s past comes rumbling back in a lifted, cherry-red pick-up truck, and it’s all she can do to keep her wits about her. A heatwave, a pair of familiar blue eyes, and a camping trip with friends will leave her questioning everything she’s become in the wake of the most horrific night of her life.

This book is Free on February 16, 2021

Kindle


The Billionaire's Board (Beguiling a Billionaire Book 1) on Kindle

The Billionaire’s Board (Beguiling a Billionaire Book 1) by Lark Anderson: When Remi Stone is promoted to director at IcorTech by the insanely hot CEO, the last thing she expected was for chaos to ensue. Or to fall in love. She shouldn’t get involved with her boss. He’s not into commitment. Now the only question is: Can she break through the corporate glass ceiling without breaking her heart?

This book is Free on February 16, 2021

Kindle


A Dead and Stormy Night (Nevermore Bookshop Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

A Dead and Stormy Night (Nevermore Bookshop Mysteries Book 1) by Steffanie Holmes: Welcome to Nevermore Bookshop Mysteries – where all your book boyfriends come to life. Join a brooding antihero, a master criminal, a cheeky raven, and a heroine with a big heart (and an even bigger book collection) in this brand new steamy paranormal mystery series featuring a harem of famous literary men.

This book is Free on February 16, 2021

Kindle


False Identity on Kindle

False Identity by Jennifer Youngblood and Sandra Poole: When a handsome stranger saves her son, Chancy feels an instant connection to him. There’s only one catch – he’s homeless. Their lives become intertwined, and Chancy is thrown into nightmarish events caused by a chilling deception where nothing is as it seems, bringing a terrifying aftermath that threatens not only her but the lives of her children.

This book is Free on February 16, 2021

Kindle


California Man (Salt Spring Island Friends Book 1) on Kindle

California Man (Salt Spring Island Friends Book 1) by EC Sheedy: Emily, a shy bookstore owner, lives on a quiet Pacific Northwest island. She never expects she’ll meet and be attracted to Quinn, a sexy celebrity entrepreneur from the red-carpet world of LA. And when Quinn shows a romantic interest in her, she freaks. Impossible, she thinks. Can Emily find the courage to love? Quinn believes she can.

This book is Free on February 16, 2021

Kindle


Broken (Broken Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Broken (Broken Trilogy Book 1) by J.L. Drake: My name is Savannah Miller. My father is the mayor of New York. One day after my 27th birthday, I was grabbed from behind and I was taken from everything I’d ever known. I was beaten, starved, treated like an animal, and forced to live in a room with no windows. Then one night an elite group of US Army soldiers came to my rescue.

This book is Free on February 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Superfluous (Rosa's Confessions Book 1) on Kindle

Superfluous (Rosa’s Confessions Book 1) by Ken Ross: Rosa Saint John begins to transform from a devoted partner to a liberated woman as she slowly discovers that a world of sexual adventure awaits her. She finds Tracey Cummings, a girl with a bad reputation, who assists her on the journey. Their exploits know no bounds, and she goes on to find that life can be different from her past. 5 Book Series.

This book is Free on February 16, 2021

Kindle


Belinda's Sweet Escape on Kindle

Belinda’s Sweet Escape by Mercy Levy: Belinda is an orphaned young woman living in New York. She has run away from her parents after they gave up her baby for adoption against her wishes. Betrothed to a rich young tyrant, her baby would have proven to be a scandal in the city, and they were doing their best to cover it up. As a result, Belinda ran away to make her own life…

This book is Free on February 16, 2021

Kindle


Magical Midlife Reaping (Reapers of Crescent City Book 1) on Kindle

Magical Midlife Reaping (Reapers of Crescent City Book 1) by Jade Alters: Hilarity ensues when a supernatural mischief-maker falls in love with the grim reaper assigned to his soul. Arla’s plan seemed foolproof enough, but little does she know how her spell’s unintended consequences, would ignite desires she never knew she had… Will their undeniable attraction spell disaster for them?

This book is Free on February 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Orc Bride Fated Mates Boxed Set (Steamy Monster Paranormal Romance Series Books 1-3) on Kindle

Orc Bride Fated Mates Boxed Set (Steamy Monster Paranormal Romance Series Books 1-3) by Tanya Anders: The steamy paranormal romance series readers are raving about. Orc Bride Fated Mates features thrilling action, steamy scenes, and a gripping and emotionally satisfying plot. She’s an innocent. He’s a domineering orc warrior who must swell her belly. Sherrine is traded to towering beast Narag. He has a tribal duty to produce an heir. But he wants to penetrate her mind as well as her body…

This book is Free on February 16, 2021

Kindle


Lessons In Love (Study Abroad Book 1) on Kindle

Lessons In Love (Study Abroad Book 1) by Jessica Peterson: Studying abroad just got a whole lot sexier… On my first outing in Madrid, I never thought I’d end up spending the hottest night of my life in the arms of a gorgeous Spaniard. As the sun comes up over the city, he gives me the kiss to end all kisses. And then he disappears.

This book is Free on February 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Hot Shot (Hostile Operations Team Book 5) on Kindle

Hot Shot (Hostile Operations Team Book 5) by Lynn Raye Harris: Jack Hunter is a HOT sniper. Nothing rattles his calm. That is until he learns the encounter he had 3 years ago with popstar Gina Domenico led to a child he knew nothing about. A child who has been kidnapped. How far will Jack go to save the son he’s never met? Will Jack and Gina find their boy in time, or fall victim to the kidnapper’s ploy?

This book is Free on February 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!