Twisted Minds and Criminal Enterprises: Free Mystery eBooks

Corporate Shenanigans (Heidi LaMont is a Private Dick Book 1) on Kindle

Corporate Shenanigans (Heidi LaMont is a Private Dick Book 1) by Erik Salas: Heidi LaMont is Brazil-bound to solve the murder of a sugar tycoon. Her search for answers reveals a scheme that extends far beyond the sugar industry and delves into the strange world of cult-like behavior, a sadistic criminal enterprise operating under the guise of a legitimate business, and a mass suicide event.

This book is Free on February 28, 2021

Kindle


Lady Justice and the Abduction on Kindle

Lady Justice and the Abduction by Robert Thornhill: Jerry the Joker has a new girlfriend. He knew Dixie came with baggage. She had been involved in a bank robbery, was on stage as a stripper and second banana to a magician, and had been an extra in B movies. What he didn’t know was that Dixie was about to be abducted by aliens, and when she refuses to recant her story, she becomes the target of government assassins.

This book is Free on February 28, 2021

Kindle


The Missing and the Dead (Detective Tom Blake Book 3) on Kindle

The Missing and the Dead (Detective Tom Blake Book 3) by J.F. Burgess: A skeleton in a tunnel. Missing teenagers. Five unconnected suspects. As past collides perilously with present, Detective Tom Blake is on a dangerous quest that takes him into the twisted mind of a murderer who will kill again before his hunt is over. Can Blake catch him before he silences the suspects forever – or is he only just getting started?

This book is Free on February 28, 2021

Kindle


Outcomes and Perspective: The FBI Case Files (Alexis Parker) on Kindle

Outcomes and Perspective: The FBI Case Files (Alexis Parker) by G.K. Parks: One bad decision is about to change everything for Alexis Parker. After graduating at the top of her class and getting assigned to an elite unit of the FBI, she finds herself working cases no one else wants. But when a mission goes south, she’ll have to make a hard choice with deadly consequences. Find out what happens in this explosive tale.

This book is Free on February 28, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Atlantis Stolen on Kindle

Atlantis Stolen by Christopher Cartwright: A civilization stolen from the history books. A billionaire’s obsession to unlock its secrets. A brotherhood determined to hide the truth. And time is running out.

This book is Free on February 28, 2021

Kindle


The Silent Daughter on Kindle

The Silent Daughter by Claire Amarti: “His daughter’s missing… and she knows your secret.” A gripping story of a schoolgirl who goes missing and a teacher hiding both their secrets. Exploring the dangerous lies buried in two troubled families, with over 3,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads, this is perfect reading for fans of Liane Moriarty and Catherine Ryan Hyde.

This book is Free on February 28, 2021

Kindle


Girl, Abandoned on Kindle

Girl, Abandoned by Peter R Stone: What dark secrets lie behind the reason Amber’s birth mother — the universally reviled politician Joan Simmons — abandoned her when she kept and raised her twin sister? Why does her mother tell her that she didn’t want her then and doesn’t want her now? Why is a nameless vigilante carrying out a campaign of terror against the senator and her family?

This book is Free on February 28, 2021

Kindle


They All Fall Down on Kindle

They All Fall Down by Cat Hogan: Raw and energetic, They All Fall Down is a fast-paced and addictive novel exploring the depths of flawed human nature, the thin line between love and obsession, and the destructive nature of addiction. A must-read for all fans of psychological thrillers.

This book is Free on February 28, 2021

Kindle


No Lathering Matter: A Magical Soapmaker Mystery on Kindle

No Lathering Matter: A Magical Soapmaker Mystery by S.E. Babin: When a missing box of lye implicates Soapmaker Ivy Bradshaw in a murder, she’s forced to investigate. With a wise-cracking skeleton as a sidekick, she takes on the case as she tries to figure out who in the world would want to implicate her in such a serious crime.

This book is Free on February 28, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!