Enemy Territories and Dangerous Weapons: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Savage Hearts on Kindle

Savage Hearts by Mary E. Twomey: Adelita Corazón knows her secret ability can’t remain hidden forever, but when a rebel faction hunts her down, everything she thought she could handle goes up in flames.

This book is Free on March 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Rescue at Waverly (The Thaddeus Marcell Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Rescue at Waverly (The Thaddeus Marcell Chronicles Book 1) by TJ Mott: Thad Marcell has a mixed reputation – reliable mercenary, despicable pirate, well-connected information broker, and crazy Earth-searcher. When he finds a clue to Earth’s location, he must risk everything to succeed — and come face-to-face with the ugly truth of who he’s become. Through pain and heartbreak, he will become the hero the galaxy needs.

This book is Free on March 1, 2021

Kindle


Enemy Lines (The Separatist Wars Book 0) on Kindle

Enemy Lines (The Separatist Wars Book 0) by Thomas Webb: UN Marine Trace Hale and his recon team are tasked with an off-the-books mission; one so far in the black they may never see daylight again. Something feels wrong from the start, but Hale’s duty overrides his gut. Soon his instincts prove right when he and his team find themselves trapped in enemy territory; outnumbered, outgunned, and abandoned.

This book is Free on March 1, 2021

Kindle


Timberwolf on Kindle

Timberwolf by Tom Julian: Timberwolf Velez was a top black ops officer until a psychic alien spider tore apart his mind… and left a piece of itself behind. Now his former mentor schemes to take control of the most dangerous weapons in the galaxy. Timberwolf is the only force that can stop a descent into endless war, but he just wants the damned spider out of his head!

This book is Free on March 1, 2021

Kindle


Between Ink and Shadows on Kindle

Between Ink and Shadows by Melissa Wright: Magical contracts, blood-debt accountants, and a deadly game. A dark and twisty fantasy that pits magic against kings, perfect for fans of The Shadows Between Us and Sorcery of Thorns.

This book is Free on March 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Brian Helsing: The World's Unlikeliest Vampire Hunter: Mission #1: Just Try Not To Die on Kindle

Brian Helsing: The World’s Unlikeliest Vampire Hunter: Mission #1: Just Try Not To Die by Gareth K Pengelly: Every generation, a Helsing is chosen to protect the public from supernatural threats they don’t even know exist. When destiny calls the new Helsing, however, Brian hides behind the sofa pretending to not be in. The fate of the world is in his hands… and he has butter fingers. Vampire hunting has never been so fun… or so foul-mouthed.

This book is Free on March 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!