Difficult Missions and Kidnapped Twins: Free Mystery eBooks

Seven, Eight... Gonna Stay Up Late (Rebekka Franck Book 4) on Kindle

Seven, Eight… Gonna Stay Up Late (Rebekka Franck Book 4) by Willow Rose: A heartbreaking mystery from the Queen of Plot Twists, the Multi-million Bestselling Author Willow Rose! She thought she could keep it a secret. Young Amalie is having the time of her life after sneaking off to a festival — until she’s drugged, kidnapped, and kept a prisoner in a madman’s basement. Can reporter Rebekka Franck find her in time?

This book is Free on March 2, 2021

Kindle


Cozy Up to Murder (The Cozy Up Series Book 2) on Kindle

Cozy Up to Murder (The Cozy Up Series Book 2) by Colin Conway: After making a mess of his first cover, a former enforcer for an outlaw biker gang is relocated to a coastal California town courtesy of the Witness Protection Program. Things don’t go any better in The Golden State. He’s soon suspected of murder and forced to prove his innocence. Action, suspense, and laughs ensue!

This book is Free on March 2, 2021

Kindle


Louisiana Longshot (Miss Fortune Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Louisiana Longshot (Miss Fortune Mystery Book 1) by Jana DeLeon: Miss Congeniality meets The Golden Girls in this hilarious mystery set in southern Louisiana. With a price on her head and a leak at the CIA, assassin Fortune Redding undertakes her most difficult mission ever… in Sinful, LA. Armed with her considerable skills and two ladies the locals dub The Geritol Mafia, Fortune decides to solve a murder.

This book is Free on March 2, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Stubborn Lawyer on Kindle

The Stubborn Lawyer by Dan Decker: Meet Mitch Turner, the fast-talking criminal defense attorney who takes risks others do not! If you like legal thrillers, these short stories are for you. Fans of John Grisham and Scott Turrow will enjoy these stories. Get them free today!

This book is Free on March 2, 2021

Kindle


Loss Of Reason (State Of Reason Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Loss Of Reason (State Of Reason Mystery Book 1) by Miles A. Maxwell: A nuclear bomb is detonated in New York. Banker, wife, mother Cynthia lives in New York with her husband and two-month-old daughter. Cyn’s brother Franklin climbs mountains and truly understands people. Her brother Everon can fly anything. Cynthia’s brothers are determined to find her. One of the most disturbing stories you’ll ever read.

This book is Free on March 2, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Saving Worms After the Rain: Waterfront (Aspen Winkleman Mysteries Book 2) on Kindle

Saving Worms After the Rain: Waterfront (Aspen Winkleman Mysteries Book 2) by Paul Nelson: This is Book #2 in the Aspen Winkleman Mystery Series. Aspen & Katy have moved to Buffalo for a fresh start; however, it isn’t long before they are called into action to help solve a series of gruesome murders along the Waterfront. Will Aspen’s psychic powers locate the killer? Is it another “Jack the Ripper” or possibly an evil demon? Ages 15 & up.

This book is Free on March 2, 2021

Kindle


Criminally Spun Out on Kindle

Criminally Spun Out by J. Traveler Pelton: Welcome to Lyonsville, a serene village where English and Amish shops draw tourists by the busload. The Fiber Mavens Shop has added a new craft and spinning brings out the wicked in someone. Casey’s twins are kidnapped; drop spindles are being left all over town; you are going to love J. Traveler’s newest mystery in the Fiber Mavens Mysteries.

This book is Free on March 2, 2021

Kindle


The Bowman Boys (The Sultan Saga Book 1) on Kindle

The Bowman Boys (The Sultan Saga Book 1) by D.W. Ulsterman: From USA Today featured author D.W. Ulsterman comes this story of a single father and his four sons fighting to defend their growing backwoods empire during the time of Prohibition from enemies intent on seeing them dead.

This book is Free on March 2, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!