Translocator Trilogy Science Fiction Series

The Auriga Project (Translocator Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Auriga Project (Translocator Trilogy Book 1) by M.G. Herron: Far from Earth and held captive by a native tribe, Eliana fears the worst. Will she be able to escape before she becomes a human sacrifice? Science fiction thrills guaranteed to keep you up at night! A trilogy of portal adventures where high-tech disaster meets ancient Mayans.

This book is Free on March 6, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!