Blue Mountain Sweet Romance Series

Blue Midnight (Blue Mountain Series Book 1) on Kindle

Blue Midnight (Blue Mountain Series Book 1) by Tess Thompson: When Blythe left Finn thirteen years ago, she chose safety and security over true love. Little did she know how unfulfilled she’d be. Now, after betrayal, Blythe begins anew – near Peregrine, where memories of the only man who ever weakened her knees will lead her – and show that sometimes the road not taken is the path that is meant to be.

This book is Free on March 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!