Light-Hearted Novels and High School Diaries: Free Young Adult eBooks

Pelham High Diaries: Harlow on Kindle

Pelham High Diaries: Harlow by LK Thompson: A pact. A sisterhood. I believed it all. And why wouldn’t I? For nine years, Taryn, Eleanor, and Morgan were my world and I trusted them. How could I ever see what was coming? Or what they were capable of. Then again, there are four sides to every story. This is mine.

This book is Free on March 17, 2021

Kindle


Take One at Mulholland High on Kindle

Take One at Mulholland High by Courtney Brandt: Ali Harvist and reality show ‘It’ girl, Chloe Winterhaven, exist in two completely different worlds. When Ali’s family relocates from Ohio to the exclusive oceanside community of Mulholland Creek, California, the lives of these young women unexpectedly collide. This light-hearted novel is perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and MTV’s The Hills.

This book is Free on March 17, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!