The Resistance Trilogy Science Fiction Series

Recruitment (The Resistance Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Recruitment (The Resistance Trilogy Book 1) by K. A. Riley: For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent: In the year 2042, Kress and her friends are all that’s left of their isolated mountain town. When Kress and the other seventeen-year-olds are taken away by the Recruiters, they find themselves in a military training camp that’s turning more mysterious and deadlier by the day.

This book is Free on March 17, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!