The Avant Champion Fantasy Series

Rising (The Avant Champion Book 1) on Kindle

Rising (The Avant Champion Book 1) by C.B. Samet: When Marrington Castle is overtaken by a dark and ancient evil, Abigail Cross finds herself in the precarious situation of protecting Queen Rebekah. Will Abigail succeed in raising The Avant Champion and save the kingdom or doom everyone to everlasting devastation? Magic and mayhem collide in this award-winning epic fantasy adventure.

This book is Free on March 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!