Magic and Mayhem Romance Series

Switching Hour (Magic and Mayhem Book 1) on Kindle

Switching Hour (Magic and Mayhem Book 1) by Robyn Peterman: “Switching Hour is “funny, fast-paced, and filled with laugh-out-loud dialogue. Robyn Peterman delivers a sidesplitting, sexy tale of powerful witches and magical delights. I devoured Switching Hour in one sitting!” -Ann Charles, USA Today Bestselling Author of the Deadwood Humorous Mystery Series

This book is Free on April 3, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!