Dangerous Places and Uneasy Partnerships: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

The Bad Company on Kindle

The Bad Company by Craig Martelle: Humanity’s greatest export—Justice. Space is a dangerous place, even for the wary, especially for the unprepared. The aliens have no idea. Here comes the Bad Company.

This book is Free on April 6, 2021

Kindle


The Mind-Warper Special (Strange Totems Book 1) on Kindle

The Mind-Warper Special (Strange Totems Book 1) by Corey Mariani: There’s an ancient magic dormant inside Charlie Allison, and the local secret society will stop at nothing to awaken it. Side effects of a supernatural parasite may include the following: dry mouth, fatigue, auditory hallucinations, and the awakening of dormant magical powers likely to attract negative attention from the local secret society.

This book is Free on April 6, 2021

Kindle


Aether Witch (Witches of Mountain Shadow Book 1) on Kindle

Aether Witch (Witches of Mountain Shadow Book 1) by Tarah Benner: The Grimes sisters aren’t normal—even by witches’ standards. For weeks, Fiona has been having visions of death, and Eleanor sees restless spirits nearly everywhere she goes. When a string of gruesome murders rocks their small town, a witch hunter moves in next door. He suspects the killer is a witch, and it’s up to Fiona to prove him wrong.

This book is Free on April 6, 2021

Kindle


Sins of the Heart (The Sins Series Book 1) on Kindle

Sins of the Heart (The Sins Series Book 1) by Eve Silver: As ancient Egyptian gods battle for supremacy, an underworld demigod on a mission to find his brother’s killer is forced into an uneasy partnership with his badass enemy, a woman secretly working to stop him at any cost. “Dark and gritty, with pulse-pounding intensity…a marvelous fantasy blended with mystery and romance.”—Amazon Reviewer Kelley H.

This book is Free on April 6, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Blade & Rose (Blade and Rose Book 1) on Kindle

Blade & Rose (Blade and Rose Book 1) by Miranda Honfleur: An epic fantasy full of romance, drama, and adventure… Elemental mage Rielle has orders to deliver a mysterious and alluring knight safely to his destination, but as the silence from the capital grows- including from her friend- Rielle may be the kingdom’s last hope. Sweeping fantasy with deeply human characters sure to grab your heart…

This book is Free on April 6, 2021

Kindle


Wanderer's Odyssey (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Wanderer’s Odyssey (Books 1-3) by Simon Goodson: The Empire will kill him for stealing this ship… but they have to catch it first! When Jess sat in the pilot’s chair the ancient ship came to life for the first time in centuries. He seized his chance, firing up the engines and fleeing the Imperial forces. Now they’re on the run, their freedom and their very existence on the line.

This book is Free on April 6, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Omega Directive on Kindle

Omega Directive by G. J. Ogden: Omega Directive is a hard-hitting sci-fi short read and an introduction to the Omega Taskforce series. However, it can also be enjoyed on its own. If you like the sound of BSG crossed with Star Trek’s Section 31, you’ll love it. Enjoy ruthless alien warriors, gun battles inside massive capitol ships, mystery, high-stakes action & epic twists.

This book is Free on April 6, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Google


Smoke & Mirrors (Nite Fire Book 3) on Kindle

Smoke & Mirrors (Nite Fire Book 3) by C. L. Schneider: For fans of Supernatural and The Dresden Files… Dismembered remains of multiple species fill the morgue, but where are the missing pieces? Is the killer man or monster? And why do the clues feel too convenient to be true? Join shapeshifter, Dahlia Nite, in her third action-packed adventure full of murder, mystery, mayhem—and dragons!

This book is Free on April 6, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!