The Awakening Fantasy Series

The Awakening (The Awakening Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Awakening (The Awakening Series Book 1) by Lisa M. Lilly: College student Tara’s mysterious pregnancy turns her life upside down. The only one who believes her claim that she’s never had sex is a stranger. But he belongs to a powerful cult convinced she’ll trigger the Apocalypse. Tara must fight to discover whether she and her child are meant to save the world – or destroy it.

This book is Free on April 11, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!