Magical Beasts Action Adventure Fantasy Series

Guardian, The Choice (A Magical Beasts Action Adventure Book 1) on Kindle

Guardian, The Choice (A Magical Beasts Action Adventure Book 1) by Geoffrey Saign: Book 1 FREE; Book 2; 99c limited time. 4 Book series. ~Now in development for a major motion picture.~ Samantha & Jake fight to save their poisoned parents, and instead find themselves in a battle to save a parallel magical world. For fans of Fantastic Beasts, Potter, Percy Jackson, & LOTR. Winner Outstanding YA Fiction IAN Book of the Year Awards.

This book is Free on April 12, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!