Lively Lawyers and Corporate Warfare: Free Mystery eBooks

Peek A Boo, I See You (Emma Frost Book 5) on Kindle

Peek A Boo, I See You (Emma Frost Book 5) by Willow Rose: When a dead woman’s body is found with a ghastly message for Emma Frost, she’s swept into the case of a serial killer with a predilection for games. An eerie Scandinavian mystery.

This book is Free on April 14, 2021

Kindle


Rebecca Schwartz Complete Set on Kindle

Rebecca Schwartz Complete Set by Julie Smith: Funny, lively lawyer Rebecca Schwartz is a perennial favorite among cozy readers who can’t get enough of smart-mouthed women sleuths. You can’t read just one, they’re like chocolates! And now you can get all five for a yummy bargain price. That’s what we call a delicious Kindle deal! And by the way, they go well with chocolates.

This book is Free on April 14, 2021

Kindle


Juvenile X (A Supernatural Serial Killer Crime Series Book 1) on Kindle

Juvenile X (A Supernatural Serial Killer Crime Series Book 1) by The Brothers Rodemeyer: In post-grunge era Seattle, the rain- swept streets ran red with the blood of the innocent and vigilante justice was served by a troubled comic book artist turned self-proclaimed superhero. Genre-bending in the vein of Dean Koontz, Joe Hill, and Neil Gaiman, Juvenile X is a dystopian supernatural thriller for pulp noir fans of all ages.

This book is Free on April 14, 2021

Kindle


Florida Son (Rip Lane Book 2) on Kindle

Florida Son (Rip Lane Book 2) by W. J. Costello: For Julie Collins, the loss was shattering. First, her son was kidnapped. Then he was found dead. On the fifth anniversary of his death, Julie receives a Facebook message from him: “Happy anniversary, Mommy.” Is it a hoax? Or is he still alive? Former U.S. marshal Rip Lane’s pursuit of the truth plunges him into a dark world of family secrets.

This book is Free on April 14, 2021

Kindle


The Blueprint (The Upgrade Book 1) on Kindle

The Blueprint (The Upgrade Book 1) by Wesley Cross: A globe-spanning conspiracy. Corporate warfare. Human augmentation. Can Jason Hunt beat the impossible odds? To win he needs to embrace technology he doesn’t understand, take over a billion-dollar company without a billion dollars, outsmart professional assassins, and land a contract with the DOD. But even that might not be enough.

This book is Free on April 14, 2021

Kindle


Vials on Kindle

Vials by Alec Peche: Dr. Jill Quint left a crime lab and now provides second opinions on the cause of death as a pathologist. She’s called on a case of a young attorney who dies after scratching his skin against coral while scuba diving. Jill’s teammates provide their own expertise to solve the case. This is book 1 of 12 and set in California and Puerto Rico!

This book is Free on April 14, 2021

Kindle


Have You Seen This Girl (Flocksdale Files Book 1) on Kindle

Have You Seen This Girl (Flocksdale Files Book 1) by Carissa Ann Lynch: Wendi Wise is a troubled young woman who snorts her breakfast through a straw and spends more time in rehab than in the real world… Her life is seemingly out of control. But now she has a plan. That plan involves a sharp set of butcher knives. She’s going back to where all of her troubles began… Flocksdale.

This book is Free on April 14, 2021

Kindle Nook Apple


Port State on Kindle

Port State by William Bowden: “Any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic.” Arthur C. Clarke. But when it comes to sufficiently advanced technology, we are so conditioned by what we see at the movies that the real thing no longer seems magical. And unfortunately, that’s exactly what happens.

This book is Free on April 14, 2021

Kindle


The Squawking Dead (Magic Market Mysteries Book 7) on Kindle

The Squawking Dead (Magic Market Mysteries Book 7) by Erin Johnson: When the owner of a sanctuary is found murdered in a cage, Jolene uses her ability to speak to animals to investigate. But with rumors that the victim axed her millionaire husband, a second body, and a missing phoenix, it’s turning into a zoo of a case. Can Jolene find the firebird and bring the truth to light before it all goes up in flames?

This book is Free on April 14, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!