Supercomputers and Secret Societies: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Death Rites (The Lazarus Codex Book 1) on Kindle

Death Rites (The Lazarus Codex Book 1) by E.A. Copen: When he’s accused of a murder he didn’t commit, necromancer Lazarus Kerrigan must find the real killer before the police find him. But the cops aren’t the only ones hunting Lazarus. Baron Samedi has returned to New Orleans with an offer Laz can’t refuse…

This book is Free on April 16, 2021

Kindle


The Kerrigan Kids Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Kerrigan Kids Box Set (Books 1-3) by W. J. May: USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May brings you a continuation of the international bestselling series, The Chronicles of Kerrigan! Step into the series for the first time, or come back and enjoy new characters! You won’t be disappointed! Grab the first three books of the 12 book series! Free for a limited time.

This book is Free on April 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Book Glasses on Kindle

The Book Glasses by Arthur Bozikas: Everything changes when Sam finds a pair of glasses that turn her into a supercomputer. Spellbound upon discovering a world of books and words, Sam’s thirst for knowledge is relentless. Her newfound abilities lead her to university, followed by previously unreachable opportunities and incredible wealth.

This book is Free on April 16, 2021

Kindle


The Turing Revolt on Kindle

The Turing Revolt by Rob Bartlett: For fans of Heinlein, this is the award-winning debut novel in “The War Against Infinity” series. The Sentient Ships are rebelling against the Empire. Can an itinerant starship captain deliver the impossible?

This book is Free on April 16, 2021

Kindle


Corrupt (Legend Hunters Book 1) on Kindle

Corrupt (Legend Hunters Book 1) by JL Terra: A paranormal thriller you won’t want to miss. Ben Mason and his team of security experts face off against a secret society bent on controlling an ancient evil… one that lives inside him.

This book is Free on April 16, 2021

Kindle


Where Shadows Lie (The Last Gift Book 1) on Kindle

Where Shadows Lie (The Last Gift Book 1) by Allegra Pescatore: The Chosen One is dead. Disabled since childhood, his little sister never expected the weight of a crown. Now, she might end up dead before ever sitting on the throne. Filled with intrigue, romance, and an adorable baby dragon, this own-voices Gaslamp Epic Fantasy puts a disabled, lgbtq+ protagonist front and center.

This book is Free on April 16, 2021

Kindle


Dreamworms Episode I: 2399 First Contact on Kindle

Dreamworms Episode I: 2399 First Contact by Isaac Petrov: A post-apocalyptic first contact epic. Aliens, First-Contact, Collapse, Dreamtech, Revolution, and Extinction. No-bull Sci-Fi at its best!

This book is Free on April 16, 2021

Kindle Kobo Apple Google


Wunderkind on Kindle

Wunderkind by ZZ Adams: How do you fight a supernatural killer you can’t touch? “Wunderkind” is the prequel to the Zero-Point Awakening series, a darkly humorous science-fiction thriller about wayward superheroes, evil megacorporations, and the teamwork it will take to save the world. For fans of The Avengers, X-Men, The Boys, Watchmen, and Guardians of the Galaxy.

This book is Free on April 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!