Orca Young Adult Series

Orca Rising (Orca Book 1) on Kindle

Orca Rising (Orca Book 1) by Chris Hannon: To celebrate the release of the final book in the Orca trilogy, Book 1 – Orca Rising is free – only until April 19th. Finalist for People’s Book Prize (teen category); ideal for fans of Alex Rider, The Hardy Boys, Cherub and Young Bond, Orca Rising is the start of a spy adventure that will keep hooked, packed with action, adventure and twists.

This book is Free on April 17, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!