The Miracle Prince: Free Young Adult eBook

The Miracle Prince: The Power of the Pearl on Kindle

The Miracle Prince: The Power of the Pearl by William Edmonds: Three thirteen-year-olds accused of stealing the world’s most valuable object. A real thief with dangerous intentions. Can they stop the thief and save the world before it’s too late? An absolute must-read for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, and The Chronicles of Narnia!

This book is Free on May 2, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!