Sheer Determination and Life-Altering Conditions: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

Black Dogs Don't Paint on Kindle

Black Dogs Don’t Paint by A.B. Down: Haunted by an image he painted years ago; Adam Scott lives each day just trying to survive. But when two strangers arrive and offer him a way out with just one, life-altering condition, Adam is shocked by his fierce desire to stay. Perfect for fans of Trent Dalton, this story will open your heart to the healing power of love and self-belief.

This book is Free on May 8, 2021

Kindle


The Streets of Moscow (The Russia Chronicles: An Underground Revolution Book 1) on Kindle

The Streets of Moscow (The Russia Chronicles: An Underground Revolution Book 1) by Andrew Anzur Clement: Caught in an antigovernment protest during a trip to Russia, 16-year-old Peter is separated from his US diplomat parents. He is rescued by a band of teenagers struggling to survive in Moscow’s subway. Reluctant at first, Peter begins to discover a secret underworld and question whether he can ever leave behind life on the streets of Moscow.

This book is Free on May 8, 2021

Kindle


Anywhere the Weeds Grow (Brave Moments Book 1) on Kindle

Anywhere the Weeds Grow (Brave Moments Book 1) by Danielle Stewart: Carol and Marta must unite if they intend to change “what always has been” into “what could be.” When their fates intertwine, neither is safe from the forces that wish to hold them back. Will sheer determination be enough to keep them ahead of the next disaster?

This book is Free on May 8, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!