Clan Queens and Sea Monsters: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

The Scarlet Thread (Fated Destruction Book 1) on Kindle

The Scarlet Thread (Fated Destruction Book 1) by D.S. Murphy: “Sometimes when I touch people, I see how they die.” I don’t let people touch me anymore. Not my fingertips, not my skin, not my heart. I didn’t mean to make anyone fall for me. Certainly not my would-be killer. And I never imagined how far he would fall. The Scarlet Thread is a dark fantasy adventure for fans of Greek mythology and Gothic romance. Books 1~4 are available now!

This book is Free on May 16, 2021

Kindle


The Oldest Blood on Kindle

The Oldest Blood by F.E. Arliss: Remington Hartsel flees her family’s New York home in search of a life free from the shadow of death their legacy of arms manufacturing has cast over her life. On a Parisian bridge in the dark of night, death finds her again. When her eyes meet that of the vampire Colchi clan queen, the decision is made for her. Remi’s world will never be the same.

This book is Free on May 16, 2021

Kindle


Jewels of Illumination Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Jewels of Illumination Box Set (Books 1-3) by JMD Reid: Burdened by regrets, a disgraced guard turns to a magical blade he is reluctant to wield. Embark on a fantasy adventure rife with tension, intrigue, and deceit, following two flawed characters who find strength in each other. Perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Andy Peloquin, or Brent Weeks.

This book is Free on May 16, 2021

Kindle


So Late So Soon on Kindle

So Late So Soon by Harry Tynan: A backpack of time-travel gadgets. A frantic race through famous historical moments. A mysterious, furious chaser. It’s a lot for one guy to take on – even with his Dad, two accidental clones, and his Dad’s resurrected childhood dog along for the ride! So Late So Soon: a funny, affectionate SF romp for lovers of the genre, of any age.

This book is Free on May 16, 2021

Kindle


No One Likes Humans (Detectives in Space Book 1) on Kindle

No One Likes Humans (Detectives in Space Book 1) by Clare Solomon: Nick is fed up with roaming the galaxy solving crimes, only to have his boss take all the credit. Add a giant sea monster, slavers, and meeting the perfect man – if only he could be trusted – and you get the first book in this witty gay science fiction mystery series.

This book is Free on May 16, 2021

Kindle


A War of Daisies (The Four Horsewomen of the Apocalypse Book 1) on Kindle

A War of Daisies (The Four Horsewomen of the Apocalypse Book 1) by A.A. Chamberlynn: Good Omens meets Westworld with a feminist twist! Hawk’s Hollow, Colorado. 1894. Four young women with very different lives and very different dreams, except for one thing: they were chosen to be the Riders of the Apocalypse.

This book is Free on May 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!