The Tom Dugan Mystery Series

Deadly Straits (The Tom Dugan Thrillers Book 1) on Kindle

Deadly Straits (The Tom Dugan Thrillers Book 1) by R.E. McDermott: A pulse-pounding page-turner for fans of Forsyth, Ludlum, Cussler, and vintage Clancy. A terror attack that stuns the world. A deadly plot that will forever change the balance of power. An innocent man framed for his own daughter’s kidnapping.

This book is Free on May 22, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!