The Sandstorm Science Fiction Series

Sandstorm (The Sandstorm Series Book 1) on Kindle

Sandstorm (The Sandstorm Series Book 1) by T.W. Piperbrook: Book 1 in the Sandstorm series. Full series available now! Something is hunting the inhabitants of Ravar… For three generations, the colonists of Ravar have been stranded on a harsh desert planet. Most live without the foolish hope that Earth’s supply ships will ever grace the skies again. Will anyone survive? Start reading the best-selling saga.

This book is Free on May 25, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!