Democratic Heritage and Road Trips: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

White Smoke on Kindle

White Smoke by Itamar S. N: As smoke spreads over the country, anti-liberal forces putting the democratic heritage in jeopardy and threatening the life of the Prime Minister’s family. He must acknowledge his mistakes before it is too late. Will hope overcome hatred?

This book is Free on June 2, 2021

Kindle


Black Hole Town: A Dark Comedy Novelette on Kindle

Black Hole Town: A Dark Comedy Novelette by Henry Hinder: This Dark Comedy Novelette follows a pair of wild Scottish addicts who set out on a freedom-seeking road trip, but never seem to actually be able to leave their hometown. For fans of Hunter S. Thompson, Trainspotting, Withnail and I, or any other black humor, this story provides a grimy, surreal, demonic window into the world of addiction.

This book is Free on June 2, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!