Revolution Leaders and Escaping Death: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Order of Chaos (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Order of Chaos (The Order of Chaos Trilogy Book 1) by Ben J Henry: Can lucid dreaming help Alicia to find her missing brother? Uncovering a hit-list in her mother’s bedroom, Alicia’s hunt extends beyond the waking world. In the immaterial realm, her thoughts and insecurities are laid bare. Only if she learns to overcome pain and resist the will of others can she face those responsible for David’s disappearance.

This book is Free on June 18, 2021

Kindle


Katana of Trust (The Kami Prophecy Book 1) on Kindle

Katana of Trust (The Kami Prophecy Book 1) by A.C. Ward: Escaping death by her father’s hand was only the beginning. Determined to prove herself to the gods, Shou will do anything to forget her past and take her place as the chosen heir of the kami. The first book in a YA series based on some historical fact, full of mythical creatures, and set in a fantasy world inspired by feudal Japan.

This book is Free on June 18, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Solstice Dayton (The Burnt Sunset Book 1) on Kindle

The Solstice Dayton (The Burnt Sunset Book 1) by Chris Ledoux: Solstice Dayton, a fourteen-year-old outcast, sparks a social media apocalypse with a kiss. Scorned she leads a revolution to alter how we treat each other online and in person at the end of the world as she knows it. Fans of Divergent, Hunger Games, and Percy Jackson will devour this epic series. Start it today.

This book is Free on June 18, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!