Mechanical Insects and Destroying Enemies: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Barnabas Tew and the Case of the Hellenic Abduction on Kindle

Barnabas Tew and the Case of the Hellenic Abduction by Columbkill Noonan: A ruthless god. A family in distress. And only the unluckiest detective ever to stand between them. The Greek gods are tricky, but Barnabas and Wilfred have learned a trick or two of their own in their time going around the “mythological block”. They think they’ve found a way to outsmart the gods, but are they wrong? If so, Tartarus awaits!

This book is Free on June 19, 2021

Kindle


Webley and The World Machine (The Hall of Doors Book 1) on Kindle

Webley and The World Machine (The Hall of Doors Book 1) by Zachary Chopchinski: Travel to another world where an army of mechanical insects threatens our very existence! Readers of Cassandra Clare, Quantum Leap, and Anthea Sharp will love this hilarious portal fiction adventure full of snark, sass, and one curious little robot boy.

This book is Free on June 19, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Intertwined (Bound Book 1) on Kindle

Intertwined (Bound Book 1) by T.M. Mendes: Since Cali moved to her dorm, she has been getting recurring terrible dreams. The worst thing is that she can actually remember them – it all felt vivid and real. It all got more complicated when Cali found out that she had a strange ability. What is this ability that she discovered about herself? Who are these groups of people who want her dead?

This book is Free on June 19, 2021

Kindle


The Sanguine Door on Kindle

The Sanguine Door by Genevieve Grey: A high-octane, dark fantasy with lashings of gore and a complicated, but addictive romance. Perfect for fans of Holly Black and Leigh Bardugo.

This book is Free on June 19, 2021

Kindle


The Nightmare of Ziel DeLaine (The Chronicles of Ziel DeLaine Book 1) on Kindle

The Nightmare of Ziel DeLaine (The Chronicles of Ziel DeLaine Book 1) by Shanti Hershenson: Aaron Hearth never meant to trespass, but now he’s awakened a monster. After a meeting with a ghost, he is thrust into a twisted, uncontrollable reality. A dreamy, kind-hearted boy may be his worst nightmare. A strange girl may be his only hope. Emerge yourself in a vivid world, but most importantly: fear your nightmares!

This book is Free on June 19, 2021

Kindle


Dragon's Mist (Warlords of the Circle Sea Book 1) on Kindle

Dragon’s Mist (Warlords of the Circle Sea Book 1) by Ember Lane: Build your kingdom – Destroy your enemies. What would you do if you woke up in a strange land? What if you had no idea why? Would you fight, or would you curl up into a ball and cry? You’ve played the games, now read the book!

This book is Free on June 19, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!