Galactic Empires and Dangerous Journeys: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Apprentice to the Time Gods (Time Gods Book 1) on Kindle

Apprentice to the Time Gods (Time Gods Book 1) by Clark Graham: Andri tried out to be an apprentice to the Time Gods because the people of his planet begged him to represent them. What he didn’t know is that someone will cheat or even kill to be the Apprentice. Andri struggles through the tests while watching his back. Will he live long enough to be the next Time God?

This book is Free on June 21, 2021

Kindle


Legacy Marines (The United Federation Marine Corps' Lysander Twins Book 1) on Kindle

Legacy Marines (The United Federation Marine Corps’ Lysander Twins Book 1) by Jonathan P. Brazee: Twin children Esther and Noah of the United Federation’s famous/infamous Genral Ryck Lysander, they are out of their father’s shadows as they try to forge their own careers in the United Federation Marines. Fighting throughout human space and on hostile planets, can they honor their father’s memory without pulling apart from each other?

This book is Free on June 21, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Dawn Exodus (Robot Empire Book 1) on Kindle

Dawn Exodus (Robot Empire Book 1) by Kevin Partner: Fast paced, thoughtful sci-fi in the classic style for fans of Isaac Asimov, Arthur C Clarke, Ray Bradbury & Robert Heinlein. The galactic empire collapses when robots achieve their freedom, but one AI will not be rest until mankind is eliminated.

This book is Free on June 21, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Last Pick (The Nathanial Darkmane Series Book 3) on Kindle

Last Pick (The Nathanial Darkmane Series Book 3) by David Danforth: It is an evil that predates the angels, and someone who went to high school with Darkmane has just summoned it. There are many good reasons Nathan has not been back home in over eight years, but now the man who communicates with ghosts will have to go back home to fight some of his own to try to destroy the creature called the First Darkness.

This book is Free on June 21, 2021

Kindle


Moon Bitten (Fur 'n' Fang Academy Book 1) on Kindle

Moon Bitten (Fur ‘n’ Fang Academy Book 1) by C. S. Churton: She didn’t believe in werewolves… until she was bitten. Jade must adapt to her new life at Fur ‘n’ Fang Academy, or find herself in its dungeons. It isn’t the way she pictured her life going. Worse, the instructors are keeping something from her. Can Jade embrace her new fate and uncover their secrets, or will she be overcome by her inner beast?

This book is Free on June 21, 2021

Kindle


The Curse of Two Houses (Ainavel Episode 1) on Kindle

The Curse of Two Houses (Ainavel Episode 1) by Adam Wodyk: A young sailor, Ainavel, embarks on a dangerous journey to find a curse keeper who destroyed his life… Soon after, he gets himself into the perilous games of the wealthy lords of the Two Houses and even more dangerous figures — the keepers of an ancient curse. The Curse of Two Houses (26.000 words) is the first episode of the fantasy serial full of sea adventures.

This book is Free on June 21, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!