The Synth Crisis Science Fiction Series

The Judas Cypher (The Synth Crisis Book 1) on Kindle

The Judas Cypher (The Synth Crisis Book 1) by Greg Dragon: In a future where humans and synthetics coexist in an uneasy peace, a mysterious string of murders threatens to undermine this hard-fought balance. Now, it’s up to detective Dhata Mays to find the killer before the case goes public. But can he be unbiased in a black and white world that forces him to take sides?

This book is Free on June 24, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!