Discovering Truths and Mystical Swords: Free Young Adult eBooks

Skylar Moon on Kindle

Skylar Moon by Marianne Reese: Grief-stricken over the brutal death of Nana Gazelle at the hands of a Xendor warrior, Aren and Alexa learn the fate of their people depended upon them returning to Rheyaros with a mystical sword before the disappearance of the Skylar Moon. Relentlessly pursued by the Xendors, will they be able to succeed in their quest to return the sword on time?

This book is Free on June 25, 2021

Kindle


The Burnt Sunset (The Burnt Sunset Book 2) on Kindle

The Burnt Sunset (The Burnt Sunset Book 2) by Chris Ledoux: Solstice Dayton discovers three truths in the desolation of the Firegale. First, the government let everyone she knew burn. Second, survivors were doomed to decay in the daze virus. And third, her only hope was to rise above the ashes and evolve. Fans of “Divergent”, “Hunger Games”, and “Percy Jackson” will devour this epic series. Start it now.

This book is Free on June 25, 2021

Kindle


Princesses of Myth Box Set (Princesses of Myth Books 1-2.5) on Kindle

Princesses of Myth Box Set (Princesses of Myth Books 1-2.5) by Joanne Wadsworth: New York Times Bestselling Author Joanne Wadsworth brings you this limited edition boxed set which includes Protector, Warrior, and Hunter, three spellbinding books in the Princesses of Myth series. Readers say Protector is a “must-read” for teens and young adults. This is an adventurous, magical, and addictive romance that spans worlds.

This book is Free on June 25, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!