Sam Harris Adventure Thriller Series

Fool's Gold (Sam Harris Adventure Book 1) on Kindle

Fool’s Gold (Sam Harris Adventure Book 1) by PJ Skinner: It’s 1987. When a rookie geologist fighting for recognition discovers a clue to a lost Inca treasure, her first job gets a lot more thrilling. Will her first adventure be her last? The first book in the complete, character-driven, classic adventure series with a female protagonist. Get it now!

This book is Free on June 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!