Moving On and Poetic Journeys: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

The Nights We Won't Forget on Kindle

The Nights We Won’t Forget by Dan Ymas: Perfect for fans of Looking For Alaska and Normal People, this coming of age novel follows a young man as he drinks his way through college, falling in love, getting his heart broken, and growing up along the way. This will be a year of anxiety and doubt. But there’s redemption to be found in getting up and moving on. Maybe even in new love…

This book is Free on July 1, 2021

Kindle


Hunger Thirst Nourish on Kindle

Hunger Thirst Nourish by Elle Michelle: A woman’s poetic journey through life’s ups and downs that will leave you shocked, humored, optimistic, empowered, and fully nourished in the end. “Each poem is a unique, clever, and insightful reflection on relatable experiences with friends, family, marriage, and motherhood.” -5 Star Amazon Review

This book is Free on July 1, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!