Creative Paralysis and Entwined Fates: Free Horror eBooks

Horrorshow on Kindle

Horrorshow by Nathan Allen: A bestselling horror novelist is consumed by his latest work, battling creative paralysis and a looming deadline, as the lines between fiction and reality become blurred.

This book is Free on July 3, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


My Time As A Shadow on Kindle

My Time As A Shadow by Esa Ortega: As undead Britain finally falls apart, who lives to tell the tale? Follow three very different characters as their fates become entwined… “My Time As A Shadow” is a psychological post-apocalyptic survival thriller for fans of “I Am Legend”, “Zone One”, “The Girl With All The Gifts”, “World War Z” and thinking fans’ zombie tales.

This book is Free on July 3, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!