Ravenous Dragons and Dangerous Realms: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Born Hero (The Protectorate Wars Book 1) on Kindle

Born Hero (The Protectorate Wars Book 1) by S.A. Shaffer: Who is David? A lonely cripple? An extraordinary aeronaut? An amateur sleuth, or an aide to a powerful politician? Who will he become in the face of corruption, romance, and murder? Join him on an epic adventure and explore a new world!

This book is Free on July 14, 2021

Kindle Kobo Google


Cinder Reign: The Enchanter Elixir (The Cinder Reign Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Cinder Reign: The Enchanter Elixir (The Cinder Reign Chronicles Book 1) by Vinn Winters: Ravenous dragons attack at night, goblin hordes storm the countryside, kingdoms on the verge of collapse; amidst this cyclone of chaos, one woman rises.

This book is Free on July 14, 2021

Kindle


Outliers (The Outliers Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Outliers (The Outliers Saga Book 1) by Kate L. Mary: An award-winning dystopian novel about love and strength. After a lifetime of oppression, Indra must embark on a journey that will challenge everything she’s ever been taught, learning along the way that she’s stronger than she ever imagined. Maybe even strong enough to free her people forever.

This book is Free on July 14, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


This Golden Coil (Ragnarök's Edge Book 1) on Kindle

This Golden Coil (Ragnarök’s Edge Book 1) by Kaylin Lee: Peaceful farmgirl Elin wants nothing to do with the Viking raiders that terrorize her region every summer. But in the bright, dangerous realm of the light elves, there’s no escaping the raider’s sword for long… Try this new Norse Mythology-inspired historical fantasy novel readers are calling “perfect escapism and an intriguing and unique story.”

This book is Free on July 14, 2021

Kindle


First Wave Boxed Set on Kindle

First Wave Boxed Set by JT Sawyer: Survival and evasion become the norm in a virus-ravaged world as former Special Forces operator Travis Combs emerges from a 22-day river trip through the Grand Canyon only to find that he must battle legions of undead and an unforgiving desert in the hopes of making it back to his son in Denver. For fans of World War Z and The Walking Dead.

This book is Free on July 14, 2021

Kindle


Can't Stop (2 Book Boxed Set) on Kindle

Can’t Stop (2 Book Boxed Set) by Claudy Conn: The Dark Lord of New Orleans & Hazard meets Smoke. Like her name she got in his face. He hated vampires. She wasn’t so thrilled being one. They are thrown together by a prophecy that takes them to hell and back. Can’t Stop-Wanting The Hallow is waiting to be returned to the Fae Realm. Rescue time – Smoke’s father. Book two uncovers many secrets.

This book is Free on July 14, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Queen Mab on Kindle

Queen Mab by Kate Danley: McDougall Previews Award for Best Fantasy Book of the Year. WINNER – 1st Place Fantasy Book, Reader Views Reviewers Choice Awards. USA TODAY Bestselling author Kate Danley brings the mythology of Queen Mab back to her original Shakespearean roots and weaves a swashbuckling, dark fantasy around the fairy bringer of dreams.

This book is Free on July 14, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!