Divided Elements Science Fiction Series

Resistance (Divided Elements Book 1) on Kindle

Resistance (Divided Elements Book 1) by Mikhaeyla Kopievsky: Winner of an OneBookTwo Standout Award and perfect for fans of Fahrenheit 451 and Brave New World. In a future Paris, where identities are assigned, the shiny facade of a false utopia is slipping. And a conflicted Peacekeeper must find her true identity before the growing resistance sets her world on fire.

This book is Free on July 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!