The Omen Tree: Free Horror eBook

The Omen Tree on Kindle

The Omen Tree by Fredrick Niles: Creepy, fun, and darkly twisted. When some wise-cracking misfits attempt to unravel the strange sightings that have been plaguing their town, a good-natured adventure quickly turns into a bloody hunt for a sadistic killer and the dark entity he’s been courting. For fans of It, Stranger Things, and Boy’s Life.

This book is Free on July 22, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!