Scandalous Results and Surviving Storms: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

Storms of Malhado on Kindle

Storms of Malhado by Maria Elena Sandovici: Defying evacuation orders, Katie and her parents await Hurricane Ike in their Galveston mansion. The house has survived many storms, but several past inhabitants drowned, including two women with destinies eerily similar to Katie’s. Will she repeat their fate? Perfect for fans of Isabel Allende, this Amazon bestseller will delight your senses.

This book is Free on July 30, 2021

Kindle


Double Blind on Kindle

Double Blind by Michael J. Vaughn: A frustrated husband attempts to get a frantic wife off his back by cutting a deal with an amateur seducer. But the results are scandalous and probably illegal. Double Blind is an erotic comedy with surprisingly profound things to say about family and the chaos of modern sexuality. From the award-winning author of The Popcorn Girl.

This book is Free on July 30, 2021

Kindle


Almost on Kindle

Almost by Dan McNay: Despite a toxic working environment Violet is getting her life on track and has fallen in love. But Fate has other ideas. Violet won’t give up, no matter the cost. An extraordinary literary tour de force with a jaw-dropping ending!

This book is Free on July 30, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!