League of Independent Operatives Fantasy Series

Alter Ego (League of Independent Operatives Book 1) on Kindle

Alter Ego (League of Independent Operatives Book 1) by Kate Sheeran Swed: Hollywood Days. Vigilante Nights. The world knows Mary O’Sullivan as a Page Six regular. They know her vigilante alter ego, too — they just don’t know it’s Mary behind the mask. Alter Ego is the twisty first installment in a superhero series that’s perfect for fans of Renegades, Arrow, and Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

This book is Free on July 31, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!