Longtime Enemies and Brave Knights: Free Romance eBooks

Once Upon a Duke (12 Dukes of Christmas Book 1) on Kindle

Once Upon a Duke (12 Dukes of Christmas Book 1) by Erica Ridley: From a New York Times bestselling author: Enjoy a fun, second-chances regency romp featuring a spinster in a counting house, a grumpy duke trying not to fall in love, magical nights in a romantic castle, baby goats, and a partridge in a pear tree. What could go wrong? Absolutely everything! “Swoon-worthy and fun!” -Darcy Burke, USA Today bestseller

This book is Free on August 7, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Wildcard (Stacked Deck Book 1) on Kindle

Wildcard (Stacked Deck Book 1) by Emilia Finn: Ben Conner is a pro fighter, the son of a murderous wifebeater, overprotective big brother, and Evelyn Kincaid’s best friend. Evie Kincaid is a fighter too, strong, wild, and too spontaneous for her own good. She and Ben were once enemies. But now they’ll test out what it is to become lovers.

This book is Free on August 7, 2021

Kindle


Almost Over It (Clover Park Studs Book 1) on Kindle

Almost Over It (Clover Park Studs Book 1) by Kylie Gilmore: Hilarious frenemies to lovers romance! Jasmine Davis is furious when she discovers her new dance studio shares a building with her longtime enemy, bad-boy Will Levi. What do you do when the one person you can’t live with is the one person you can’t live without?

This book is Free on August 7, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Super Dark (Super Dark Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Super Dark (Super Dark Trilogy Book 1) by Tanith Morse: For fans of Stephenie Meyer, Super Dark is a seductive love story filled with romance, suspense, and grotesque creatures that will keep you guessing right until the final page. Who or what is Lee Weaver? That is the question…

This book is Free on August 7, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Dare You (Second Chances Book 2) on Kindle

Dare You (Second Chances Book 2) by Mari Carr: On New Year’s Eve, Josie resolves that every full moon, she will indulge in a different sexual fantasy. Right at the top? Sex without strings. When she meets Jake, the sexy bartender, and engages in some red-hot sex with a stranger, her resolution seems to be off to a great start. At least, until Jake dares her to give him all her full moons…

This book is Free on August 7, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Wreck & Ruin (Blue Angels Motorcycle Club Book 1) on Kindle

Wreck & Ruin (Blue Angels Motorcycle Club Book 1) by Emma Slate: When bartender Mia asks Colt to pretend to be her boyfriend for the night, she finds herself falling for the bad-boy biker President. And their toe-curling chemistry soon leaves her breathless…

This book is Free on August 7, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


All of Me (Starlight Hill Series Book 1) on Kindle

All of Me (Starlight Hill Series Book 1) by Heatherly Bell: A midwife returns to her small town with a secret. A charming novel perfect for fans of Robyn Carr. “Love this storyline. Young love and heartache! Finding that lost love and finding out the truth that has tortured these lovebirds for years. Truth and forgiveness. Happily ever after!” -5 Star Amazon Review

This book is Free on August 7, 2021

Kindle


Love, Jake (Outer Banks of North Carolina Series Book 3) on Kindle

Love, Jake (Outer Banks of North Carolina Series Book 3) by J. Willis Sanders: On a cold October morning, as the sun rises over the Atlantic, tragedy greets Jake Smith. A week later, drunk over his wife’s death, he passes out in a restaurant. Waking to find himself on a luxury yacht bound for the Florida Keys, he finds love again. When he loses it, Jake must decide whether to love again or join his wife… in death.

This book is Free on August 7, 2021

Kindle


Finding Lorena on Kindle

Finding Lorena by Michael Bartos: Connor Grace, a middle-aged divorced school teacher, is hit by a car in downtown Charleston and he wakes up as his teenage self in the late 1980’s. Young again, Connor searches for the love that was violently stolen from him in his past. But dark forces seek him out to profit from his future knowledge, and he must run for his life.

This book is Free on August 7, 2021

Kindle


Wonderful (The Border Brides Book 1) on Kindle

Wonderful (The Border Brides Book 1) by Jill Barnett: “Read Jill Barnett just for the pleasure,” says Romantic Times. “Her marvelous talent for enchanting stories laced with sensuality is always a delight,” and never more so than in this thirteenth-century tale of a brave knight who returns to the Welsh border to claim – and tame – his bride, or so he thinks…

This book is Free on August 7, 2021

Kindle


Pure Ecstasy (Pure/Dark Ones Book 8) on Kindle

Pure Ecstasy (Pure/Dark Ones Book 8) by Aja James: Jade Cicada is the most powerful vampire queen in the world. But she has one secret weakness: the Pure One’s Consul, Seth Tremaine. Three years ago, they struck a bargain that left them both forever changed. Now, as enemies mount against Jade’s empire, both within and without, Seth will sacrifice all to save the woman he loves.

This book is Free on August 7, 2021

Kindle


His Ex-Wife on Kindle

His Ex-Wife by Amara Rose: With a snap of a finger, everything is gone: my love, my life, and the father of my unborn child. How am I to get through all this? Will I be able to provide my daughter the life she deserves?

This book is Free on August 7, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!