Lowering Stress and Classroom Management: Free Nonfiction eBooks

Table for One on Kindle

Table for One by Larry Godwin, Ph.D.: This book deals with living as a sensitive single person in a couples world. I document struggles that marked my journey from rebellion to peaceful acquiescence. The result is a healthy philosophy for a sensitive person going it alone, whether by virtue of separation, divorce, or death of a partner.

This book is Free on August 25, 2021

Kindle


Marketing Fastrack: The Little Book That Launched A New Business on Kindle

Marketing Fastrack: The Little Book That Launched A New Business by Aurora Winter, MBA: #1 New Release (Writing Skills in Advertising, Amazon). Earn $250,000 worth of new business in 90 days. Learn how to use a short book to build your business. Model this successful lead magnet. Get your copy of this brand new book for free today!

This book is Free on August 25, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Breakthroughs In Parenting Children With ADHD While Reducing Stress on Kindle

Breakthroughs In Parenting Children With ADHD While Reducing Stress by Tony J. Bell: Want to better enjoy parenting your child with ADHD? Are you sometimes stressed and unsure of what is the best approach? Learn how to recognize the cues, lower stress levels, and provide them with the tools they need to live a fruitful life. This book is an invaluable asset that will help you discover empowering secrets for you and your child!

This book is Free on August 25, 2021

Kindle


Classroom Management for Elementary Teachers on Kindle

Classroom Management for Elementary Teachers by Freya Fan: Say goodbye to worrying about low engagement and ineffective learning: this guide has everything you need to level up your classroom management.

This book is Free on August 25, 2021

Kindle


Sonnet1 on Kindle

Sonnet1 by Sonnet One: Is it humor? Poetry? Artificial intelligence? Yes. Sonnet1 might be the first computer program to publish an anthology of his own poetry: Over 1,500 of his randomly generated, but grammatically correct, sonnets. Sometimes they are thought-provoking, sometimes funny, sometimes dirty. Fans of Mad-libs and Burroughs’s cut-up method will enjoy.

This book is Free on August 25, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!