Wicks Hollow Mystery Series

Sinister Summer (Wicks Hollow Book 1) on Kindle

Sinister Summer (Wicks Hollow Book 1) by Colleen Gleason: Diana Iverson needs a break – from her stressful life. When she inherits her eccentric Aunt Jean’s home on Wicks Lake, Diana takes a much-needed vacation in the cozy little town. But when the lake house becomes the scene of multiple break-ins and other unsettling events, Diana begins to suspect Aunt Jean’s death was not as innocent as it seems.

This book is Free on August 26, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!