Simon Grave Mystery Series

A Grave Misunderstanding (Simon Grave Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

A Grave Misunderstanding (Simon Grave Mystery Book 1) by Len Boswell: “A truly hilarious mystery in the tradition of Janet Evanovich, Thomas Davidson and Rich Leder.” Murder has come once more to the seaside town of Crab Cove, testing the mettle of “almost handsome” Detective Simon Grave and his “nearly invisible” partner, Sergeant Barry Blunt, who investigate a locked-room mystery with a significant twist.

This book is Free on August 27, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!