Antique Deliveries and Realizing Dreams: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

The Crow and the Peacock on Kindle

The Crow and the Peacock by Sunanda J. Chatterjee: Brought up in poverty, sisters Mohini and Aditi crave different things in life. Mohini wants to climb the social ladder, while Aditi just wants love. They realize their dreams, but a tragedy drives a wedge between them. Can they look past their differences and find a way to love? A family saga for fans of Alka Joshi and Jodi Picoult.

This book is Free on September 5, 2021

Kindle


Off Schedule on Kindle

Off Schedule by Andrea Buck: Two strangers. Ten days. One motorhome. What could go wrong? As a favor to a friend, Paula agrees to deliver an antique bass to California. The buyer fails to show up, and Paula finds herself stranded in the desert with a homeless dog and an impossible deadline. She needs a miracle, and she needs it fast…

This book is Free on September 5, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!