Fate of Wizardoms Fantasy Series

Eye of Obscurance (Fate of Wizardoms Book 1) on Kindle

Eye of Obscurance (Fate of Wizardoms Book 1) by Jeffrey L. Kohanek: “I haven’t enjoyed a story like this since Lord of the Rings. I couldn’t put it down.” – ★★★★★ Amazon Review. Fate of Wizardoms is a fast-paced epic fantasy saga dripping with action, intrigue, and snark, perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, The Witcher, or Wheel of Time.

This book is Free on September 12, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!