Isabel Fielding Thriller Series

One For Sorrow (Isabel Fielding Book 1) on Kindle

One For Sorrow (Isabel Fielding Book 1) by Sarah A. Denzil: The pulse-pounding start to a crime series. Has Isabel Fielding, the notorious teenage murderer, been set up by her family? Nurse Leah Smith intends to find out.

This book is Free on September 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!