Bounty Hunters and Dark Queens: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Temporal Gambit (Temporal Gambit Book 1) on Kindle

Temporal Gambit (Temporal Gambit Book 1) by Larry A. Brown: When an alien race starts playing with our history, Martin Chamberlain’s world becomes unrecognizable. As Earth’s first-time traveler, he must return to the past to save the future. To the aliens, it’s just a game, but to Martin and the rest of humanity, everything is at stake. First in a two-book series.

This book is Free on September 15, 2021

Kindle


Betrayed by Blood (The Shelton Family Legacy Book 1) on Kindle

Betrayed by Blood (The Shelton Family Legacy Book 1) by L.A. McGinnis: A snarky PI with unregistered magic, a billionaire with everything to lose. How far will they go to save the world, when the world’s not interested in being saved?

This book is Free on September 15, 2021

Kindle


Neron Rising (The Neron Rising Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Neron Rising (The Neron Rising Saga Book 1) by Keary Taylor: She will stand by his side one day, her fingers laced through his, love and adoration in both their eyes – a dark queen to his evil, pawn king. Fate or destiny, Nova will do whatever it takes to change their future, and that of the galaxy. For fans of Kylo Ren and Ray, and every golden girl that can’t help falling for a powerful, dark man.

This book is Free on September 15, 2021

Kindle Nook Apple Google


Zero Day Threat (The Ungovernable Book 1) on Kindle

Zero Day Threat (The Ungovernable Book 1) by R.M. Olson: A mouthy ex-smuggler pilot, a grumpy demolitions expert, a tech genius, and a hacker. They’re pulling a job on the most dangerous weapons dealer in the System. They’re stealing tech that could change the course of history. And every one of them has something to hide. What could possibly go wrong?

This book is Free on September 15, 2021

Kindle


Of Blood and Fire (The Bound and the Broken Book 1) on Kindle

Of Blood and Fire (The Bound and the Broken Book 1) by Ryan Cahill: 543-page Epic Fantasy. When three strangers arrive in the village of Milltown, with a secret they are willing to die for, Calen Bryer’s world is ripped from under him and he is thrust headfirst into a war that has been raging for centuries. There is no prophecy. His coming was not foretold. He bleeds like any man, and bleed he will.

This book is Free on September 15, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!