Falling & Uprising: Free Young Adult eBook

Falling & Uprising on Kindle

Falling & Uprising by Natalie Cammaratta: Serenity’s utopian city isn’t alone after all, and the reasons the government hides the other islands are enough for her to forego her glamorous life in the spotlight. Fans of Gossip Girl and Divergent will delight in this glitzy revolution. “An exciting series starter with engaging concepts and memorable characters” (Kirkus Reviews).

This book is Free on September 18, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!