Unusual Finds and World Powers: Free Mystery eBooks

The Surge on Kindle

The Surge by Willow Rose: “We knew they were coming one day, we had just never imagined anything like… this.” Imagine being invaded by the Chinese and they want something only you have. However, giving it to them would mean the death of someone you love. What would you do? New, brilliant, and immersive; an all-consuming novel about a scenario we all fear.

This book is Free on September 19, 2021

Kindle


Escape to Osprey Cove (The Osprey Cove Lodge Series Book 1) on Kindle

Escape to Osprey Cove (The Osprey Cove Lodge Series Book 1) by Luisa Marietta Gold: This exciting mystery begins with an unusual find in the secret compartment of Doug’s new Corvette, changing lives forever. The series is uniquely written, spanning seven geographic locations – from the scenic Canadian region of the Rideau Lakes to the beautiful shores of the Caribbean. An exciting web of mystery develops as the characters’ lives intertwine.

This book is Free on September 19, 2021

Kindle


Trigger Warning (Doctor Rowena Halley Book 4) on Kindle

Trigger Warning (Doctor Rowena Halley Book 4) by Sid Stark: Doctor Rowena Halley’s always been good at figuring stuff out. Now her research skills might save her life. Mystery, humor, and a touch of romance in this sharply satirical examination of modern college life that’s perfect for fans of “The Chair.”

This book is Free on September 19, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


 


One Little Lie on Kindle

One Little Lie by Hazel Holmes: Mia, a single mother and detective, struggles to balance her homelife and work. Dedicated to protecting her family and her community, she hunts a predator, leading to the discovery of a secret bunker filled with children. Hailed as a hero, Mia believes the case is closed. But then she receives a call about another missing child, and another, and another…

This book is Free on September 19, 2021

Kindle


Loss Of Reason (State Of Reason Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Loss Of Reason (State Of Reason Mystery Book 1) by Miles A. Maxwell: A nuclear bomb is detonated in New York. Banker, wife, mother Cynthia lives in New York with her husband and two-month-old daughter. Cyn’s brother Franklin climbs mountains and truly understands people. Her brother Everon can fly anything. Cynthia’s brothers are determined to find her. One of the most disturbing stories you’ll ever read.

This book is Free on September 19, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


China Rising on Kindle

China Rising by Paul Sande: A sophisticated political thriller that twists and turns as two world powers are pushed to the brink of war. DIA agent Lavinia Walsh is on the run but not out of the game, as she races to defuse the conflict.

This book is Free on September 19, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Vital Signs (The Dr. Callie Hughes Crime Scene Investigations Book 4) on Kindle

Vital Signs (The Dr. Callie Hughes Crime Scene Investigations Book 4) by Candy Denman: When bodies of migrants begin to wash up on England’s south coast, police doctor Callie Hughes has the unenviable task of inspecting them. But one body stands out to her as different. Convinced that finding the victim’s identity will help crack a people-smuggling ring, she decides to start her own investigation – stirring up a hornets’ nest.

This book is Free on September 19, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!