Agatha’s Amish B&B Cozy Mystery Series

Dead Wrong (Agatha's Amish B&B Book 1) on Kindle

Dead Wrong (Agatha’s Amish B&B Book 1) by Vannetta Chapman: Agatha Lapp moves to Hunt, Texas to run her brother’s Bed and Breakfast. When a dead body turns up in Cabin 3, Agatha runs to her neighbor, retired detective Tony Vargas, for help. The police determine that Agatha’s guest died of natural causes, but Agatha and Tony become convinced that the police are dead wrong.

This book is Free on September 22, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!