Legend of Tal Fantasy Series

A King's Bargain (Legend of Tal Book 1) on Kindle

A King’s Bargain (Legend of Tal Book 1) by J.D.L. Rosell: He’s named a legend. But Tal Harrenfel has never claimed to be more than a man… Check out the internationally bestselling series written for fans of The Wheel of Time and The Lord of the Rings!

This book is Free on September 22, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!