Imprisoning Evil and Virus Aftermath: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Embrace of the Shade (Pantracia Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Embrace of the Shade (Pantracia Chronicles Book 1) by Amanda Muratoff & Kayla Mansur: Embrace of the Shade is the first book in the Pantracia Chronicles and the first part of The Berylian Key trilogy. It begins the epic stories that weave through Pantracia, forever entwining the lives of many individuals who are needed to imprison an unprecedented evil.

This book is Free on September 30, 2021

Kindle


Hurst (The Hurst Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Hurst (The Hurst Chronicles Book 1) by Robin Crumby: Hurst is book one of a gripping dystopian series set in the aftermath of a pandemic virus that’s infected billions. There was no time to mourn. Survival was all that mattered in a world without government or electricity. Safe behind the imposing walls of a medieval fortress, no one could have imagined what came next. The battle for Hurst has begun.

This book is Free on September 30, 2021

Kindle


The Pax Neandara on Kindle

The Pax Neandara by Jonathan Maas: Neanderthals in Ancient Rome? Download this read-in-one-sitting novella from the book Kulkuz: Angel of the Neanderthals free Sep 27 – Oct 1. The Pax Neandara is for fans of Rosemary Sutcliff, Ancient Rome, Historical Fantasy and Alternate History.

This book is Free on September 30, 2021

Kindle


Lipstick and Lies and Deadly Goodbyes (The Vampire Housewife Series Book 1) on Kindle

Lipstick and Lies and Deadly Goodbyes (The Vampire Housewife Series Book 1) by Jodi Vaughn: Hell hath no fury like a housewife scorned. Just when I thought I had the perfect life, I found out about a life-changing secret. And get turned into a vampire. All in one night. But I’m not one to wallow in my sorrows. I don’t have that luxury. I’m still a mom, after all. A vampire mom. I’m Rachel Jones and I’m the Vampire Housewife!

This book is Free on September 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!