Mysterious Killers and Secret Abilities: Free Young Adult eBooks

Theo and the Forbidden Language (Book of Theo 1) on Kindle

Theo and the Forbidden Language (Book of Theo 1) by Melanie Ansley: For fans of “Redwall” and “Watership Down” comes the adventure of a rabbit with the secret ability to read, who must team with an axe-wielding bear to save his fellow animals from the human empire. Called “a breath of fresh air in YA fiction”, “Theo and the Forbidden Language” was the winner of the 2018 IndieReader Discovery Awards for Best YA.

This book is Free on September 30, 2021

Kindle


King's Imitation (The Shards of Rul Book 1) on Kindle

King’s Imitation (The Shards of Rul Book 1) by Erin Grunke: Discovering she’s not the true heir to the throne, Princess Andrea demands to fetch the real heir to make sure he gets to the palace safely. But Prince Gavin seems just as determined to stay off the throne as she is to get him on it. Along the way, they find that mysterious killers are on their trail. Will they make it back to the palace in one piece or is it already too late?

This book is Free on September 30, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!